EuroMillions is a transnational European lottery launched and initially participated by UK, France, and Spain. It’s the biggest Euro lottery currently participated by nine countries. EuroMillions lottery draws are held every Tuesday and Friday night.

The first EuroMillions draw took place on Friday, 13th February 2004 in France. In the first draw only the UK, France and Spain were involved. Six more European countries joined this biggest Euro lottery later that same year. These countries are Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal, and Switzerland and the first EuroMillions draw they participated in was the 35th EuroMillions draw, held on Friday, 8th October 2004.

EuroMillions Results

Click Here for Results
  • Next Jackpot:


    Time Remaining:

Buy Ticket